Experiments with film. Rolls 1 and 2.

Yesterday I finally developed my first rolls of film. The thermometer seemed a bit wonky, so the temperature might have been a bit off. But it still turned out pretty ok. I got lots of drying marks on the film, but next batch I’ll see if I can do something about that as well.

A nearby bridge caught on expired Chinese Lucky SHD100 film. My notes from the first rolls leave much to be desired, but I think it is taken with a Sigma 30-70mm on a Richo XR-2. I’ve done some minor fixes in Gimp to remove a big stain in the darkness under the bridge.

Late night bus. Cross processed Fuji C200 in Maco Ecoprint B/W chem. Minor edit in Gimp to remove a stain.

King of the snowmen. Cross processed Fuji C200 in Maco Ecoprint B/W chem.

Doggie. Cross processed Fuji C200 in Maco Ecoprint B/W chem.

This entry was posted by Wilhelm.

One thought on “Experiments with film. Rolls 1 and 2.

  1. Pingback: Experiments with film. Roll 4. « Photofying

Leave a Reply

