Roll 105. Water

From a roll of Shanghai GP3 I shot a while back, an unplanned triptych of three consecutive shots all involving water.

Close to water. Shanghai GP3 in Rodinal 1+100 for 25min at 20C.

Close to water. Shanghai GP3 in Rodinal 1+100 for 25min at 20C.

I am growing to like the Shanghai GP3 film more and more, the quality issues I’ve had are insignificant compared to the somewhat cheaper Ultrafine Plus.

Bridge. Shanghai GP3 in Rodinal 1+100 for 25min at 20C.

Bridge. Shanghai GP3 in Rodinal 1+100 for 25min at 20C.

I’ve shot lots of pictures of that bridge, and it is still my favourite spot. I think this particular shot is the one I’m most pleased with, taking the top position from the one from roll 4.

Me, picture taken by Katen.

Me, picture taken by Katen.

This entry was posted by Wilhelm.

One thought on “Roll 105. Water

Leave a Reply

