Roll 116. Sixteen shades of grey.

Something went wrong in the scanning of this roll, and I didn’t feel like redoing it all over again. So if you think that the greys are a bit harsher than usual there’s the explanation.

After the rain. Lucky SHD100 in Rodinal 1+50 for 12 min at 20C.

After the rain. Lucky SHD100 in Rodinal 1+50 for 12 min at 20C.

First I didn’t see any pictures I liked, but after staring at the files for a while the pictures formed a mood or feel. Even if none of them really stood out by itself.

Reach. Lucky SHD100 in Rodinal 1+50 for 12 min at 20C.

Reach. Lucky SHD100 in Rodinal 1+50 for 12 min at 20C.

Perhaps I should return to more of the uninspiring rolls from the past and give them some more time.

Summer at last. Lucky SHD100 in Rodinal 1+50 for 12 min at 20C.

Summer at last. Lucky SHD100 in Rodinal 1+50 for 12 min at 20C.

I’m arranging a print exchange via Google Plus, so I will have to dive down into my archive and see what I want to print to paper anyway. It seems I will be getting prints from photographers all over the world in trade. This will be very interesting.

This entry was posted by Wilhelm.

Leave a Reply

