Roll 127

While I still was waiting to develop roll 126 I shot another in the Holga 135 Pan camera. It is a very fun camera, even if I’m not quite content with the image quality.

Ajar. Lucky SHD100 in Rodinal 1+50 for 12 min at 20C.

Ajar. Lucky SHD100 in Rodinal 1+50 for 12 min at 20C.

This was the last of the second batch of Lucky film I bought from Indonesia, which had English markings on the box. From now on it will be only Lucky made for the local market, with Chinese print on the boxes.

Past adventures. Lucky SHD100 in Rodinal 1+50 for 12 min at 20C.

Past adventures. Lucky SHD100 in Rodinal 1+50 for 12 min at 20C.

I’ve used a lot of Lucky film in my 35mm cameras, to the point that I instinctively find other films less pleasing to the eye. I’ve simply grown used to it.

This entry was posted by Wilhelm.

Leave a Reply

