Roll 149. On the beach.

Katen and I went to the archipelago over the weekend and shot a couple of rolls of film.

Waves. Shanghai GP3 in Rodinal 1+50 for 15 min at 20C.

Waves. Shanghai GP3 in Rodinal 1+50 for 15 min at 20C.

The beach was infested with gnats and flying ants, so Katen took cover under a shawl while I worked the Yashica C.

Good expectations. Shanghai GP3 in Rodinal 1+50 for 15 min at 20C.

Good expectations. Shanghai GP3 in Rodinal 1+50 for 15 min at 20C.

I had packed a bag full of cameras. And shot mostly C41 color film, which I still haven’t developed yet. But I did the B/W stuff right away after we got home. I have been stockpiling exposed color film, the chemicals don’t last once mixed, or so I hear. I hope to develop them all over a weekend.

This entry was posted by Wilhelm.

Leave a Reply

