Roll 170. Luleå in October

On the last day of my holiday I try to catch up on developing and scanning.

Library. Lucky SHD100 in Rodinal 1+50 for 12 min at 20C.

Library. Lucky SHD100 in Rodinal 1+50 for 12 min at 20C.

I think this was the last roll of the batch of bad Lucky SHD100, the rest have been sent back in the hopes of getting replacements.

City lights. Lucky SHD100 in Rodinal 1+50 for 12 min at 20C.

City lights. Lucky SHD100 in Rodinal 1+50 for 12 min at 20C.

Both these pictures are from a late evening photowalk I took with Doggie in down town Luleå in October last year. I had my Pentax ME with a 28mm f2.8 lens, orange filter and the sturdy tripod. As I recall the exposures were 10-20 seconds most of the time.

This entry was posted by Wilhelm.

Leave a Reply

