Roll 133

Favorite bridge

Favorite bridge

Both my squeegees have deteriorated so badly that I had to stop using them, they left streaks along the film. So I tried using my gloved fingers on this roll and the one I used at the same time. Horrible drying marks on both rolls.

Summer path

Summer path

I redid the stabilizer stage and still got drying marks. I tried cleaning the marks off with alcohol, but they didn’t budge.

Experiment in film photography indeed.

This entry was posted by Wilhelm.

One thought on “Roll 133

  1. Pingback: Photofying

Leave a Reply

