Roll 179. Good bye, Yashica C.

I sent my Yashica C away for a CLA.

The shutter stuck on the slow speeds and since I really liked the pictures from roll 150 I felt it was a shame I couldn’t use the camera to it’s full potential.

You!  Shanghai GP3 in Rodinal 1+50 for 20min at 20C.

You! Shanghai GP3 in Rodinal 1+50 for 20min at 20C.

Many of the pictures on the roll were vastly underexposed. I wonder if the flash sync out of whack, or I simply shot in existing light and overestimated the EV. The roll has been sitting since before X-mas, I don’t remember taking most of the pictures on it.

This entry was posted by Wilhelm.

Leave a Reply

