Roll 300. Naginata

I shot my 300th roll of film. Shanghai GP3 in the Pentacon Six. I’m running low on Shanghai film, the batch I bought over a year ago is almost used up. At the same time I hear rumors that the Shanghai factory that made the film has closed down. There’s still film to be found on EBay, but I wonder for how long.

Shanghai GP3 @ ISO200 in HC110 1+100 for 40 min at 20C. Semi-stand with one inversion at 20min.

Shanghai GP3 @ ISO200 in HC110 1+100 for 40 min at 20C. Semi-stand with one inversion at 20min.

I underexposed the roll one step to get some extra speed since Peter was in motion for most of this roll, doing thrust drills against ropes. Then I forgot to push the development by the same mount, so the negatives turned out a little thin, but still usable.

Shanghai GP3 @ ISO200 in HC110 1+100 for 40 min at 20C. Semi-stand with one inversion at 20min.

Shanghai GP3 @ ISO200 in HC110 1+100 for 40 min at 20C. Semi-stand with one inversion at 20min.

This entry was posted by Wilhelm.

Leave a Reply

