More from the the 15×30 camera

I took some more pictures with the 15×30 project camera. I wanted to try it out for portraiture, and I am pretty pleased with the results. And since I was going into the darkroom to develop the selfies anyway I took some random pictures of the junior assistant and gear as well.

Camera bag. Fuji HR-T in HC-110 1+50 tray development.

Camera bag. Fuji HR-T in HC-110 1+50 tray development.

Carrying the whole camera into the darkroom after every picture to change the film is a bit of a bother. I should get started on sewing the sleeved top cover. And I should find the piece I’m missing to get a tripod socket mounted, so I can take the camera with me into the woods this fall.

Junior assistant. Fuji HR-T in HC-110 1+50 tray development.

Junior assistant. Fuji HR-T in HC-110 1+50 tray development.

It is the last weekend of my vacation, and I did not shoot many pictures. But considering that I got to shoot with my ultra large format camera, that I have been wanting to build for over a year I’d say I should be pleased.

Self

Self

This entry was posted by Wilhelm.

Leave a Reply

