Friends and the DIY soft box

Friends visited, just as I had constructed a soft box out of an old cartoon box, some tape and a sheet of sandwich paper. They agreed to sit for me while I tried it out.

s220_elin

AGFA Curix HT-G in reused HC-110 1+50 for 12min.

I think I need a stronger light, even if I managed to cut the exposures to 1/2 second at f8 I saw some motion blur in a couple of the pictures, and I probably missed focus a couple of times as well due to the dimly lit scene.

s216_malin

AGFA Curix HT-G in reused HC-110 1+50 for 12min.

But all in all I am pretty pleased with the results of the experiment.

s217_joel

AGFA Curix HT-G in reused HC-110 1+50 for 12min.

s222_joel

AGFA Curix HT-G in reused HC-110 1+50 for 12min.

s223_lloyd

AGFA Curix HT-G in reused HC-110 1+50 for 12min.

s221_elin

AGFA Curix HT-G in reused HC-110 1+50 for 12min.

This entry was posted by Wilhelm.

Leave a Reply

